

Hong Kong Association of Radiation Therapists 香港放射治療師協會

Executive Committee Members List (2023 – 25)

Dr LEUNG Wan Shun, Vincent Chairman Assistant Professor of Practice, The Hong Kong Polytechnic University

> Mr LI Chi Him, Tony Vice-Chairman Dosimetrist, Hong Kong Sanatorium and Hospital

Mr MAK Chi Hang, Ronald Secretary Advanced Practice Radiation Therapist, Pamela Youde Nethersole Eastern Hospital

Mr POON Ka Ki, Timothy Treasurer Advanced Practice Radiation Therapist, Princess Margaret Hospital

Ms CHIU Sin Ting, Anson Academic Convener Radiation Therapist I, Hong Kong Sanatorium and Hospital

Mr CHIU Ka Chun, Ben External Secretary Advanced Practice Radiation Therapist, Prince of Wales Hospital

Mr NG Ho Man, Ivan Internal Secretary Advanced Practice Radiation Therapist, Queen Mary Hospital

Dr HO Lok Man, Ryan Social Convener Radiation Therapist I, Gleneagles Hospital Hong Kong

Mr MAK Chung Yin, Philip Public Relations Convener Senior Radiation Therapist, St. Teresa's Hospital

Ms CHUNG Ka Ki, Choco Publication Secretary Radiation Therapist I, Hong Kong Baptist Hospital

Mr TONG Ka Chun, Chris Welfare Convener Advanced Practice Radiation Therapist, Queen Elizabeth Hospital



Hong Kong Association of Radiation Therapists 香港放射治療師協會

Hospital Coordinators List (2023 – 25)

CUHK Medical Center:	Janet KWONG
Harvest Veterinary Oncology Center:	lmen KU
HKU Shenzhen Hospital:	Matthew YIK
Hong Kong Adventist Hospital:	Don CHEUNG
Prince of Wales Hospital:	Anson SIU
Tuen Mun Hospital:	Kelly CHEUNG Leo TSE
Union Oncology Centre:	Tommy LAM
United Christian Hospital:	Frankie CHAN